Corrupt Government Destroys New Zealand!

How New Zealand's history has been stolen from right under our noses!

On the 17 April 2017 the National Government dismantled the Constitution Room at Archives New Zealand and separated our true Constitutional Documents from the Declaration of Independence, the Treaty of Waitangi and the Women's Suffrage Petition.

The Declaration, Treaty and Women's Suffrage Petition being place in the \$7.2 million *He Tohu* exhibit at the National Library, Wellington, while the Royal Charters and Proclamations that made New Zealand into a British Colony under one flag and one law being placed in Archives New Zealand's Repository where they will be forgotten and lost forever amongst the other 6 million documents. These Constitutional Documents must now be ordered to research them if future researchers know they exist.

This corrupt act is to allow the National Government to write a new Constitution based on the Treaty of Waitangi that played absolutely no part in shaping New Zealand or New Zealand becoming a British Colony with a political, legal or justice systems under one flag and one law, irrespective of race, colour or creed.

Below are the Eight Steps that Made New Zealand into a British Colony.

 Ngapuhi's atrocities that started in 1820 led to Ngapuhi writing to King George IV in 1831 asking him to be their guardian and protector, stating, "We are a people without possessions". Ngapuhi realised that once the southern tribes gained muskets, the wars for utu, revenge would completely annihilate the tangata maori race.

- In 1833 Britain sent James Busby to try and bring peace between the people of New Zealand.
- James Busby's 1835 Declaration of Independence could only attracted 52 chiefs to sign it before it was abandoned without one meeting taking place. Tangata maori were not interested in sovereignty or setting up their own united government.
- The 1839 Charter/Letters Patent dated the 15 June 1839 extended the boundaries of New South Wales to include all the islands of New Zealand. The two Proclamation were read by Lt. Governor Hobson at Waitangi on the 30 January 1840.
- The Treaty of Waitangi, signed in 1840 was to satisfy the Clapham Sect "to protect the natives". The Charter/Letters Patent of 1839 had already extended the boundaries of New South Wales to include all the islands of New Zealand under the "Law of Nations".
- The Treaty of Waitangi was signed by over 540 tangata maori chiefs who gave up their territories to Britain and in return became British Subjects, "With the same rights as the people of England". Tangata maori wanted British sovereignty over New Zealand.
- Governor Hobson declared sovereignty over "all the islands of New Zealand" on the 21 May 1840 by Treaty in the North Island and by Discovery in the South Island. Sovereignty over all the islands of New Zealand was gazetted in the London Gazette on the 2 October 1840.
- Queen Victoria's Royal Charter/Letters Patent dated the 16 November 1840 separated New Zealand from New South Wales on the 3 May 1841 and made New Zealand into a British Colony with its own Governor and Constitution to form a government to make laws with courts and judges to

enforce those laws under one flag and one law, irrespective of race, colour or creed. Our true "Founding Document" and first "Constitution" and the day we must all celebrate as, "Our Independence Day".

The One New Zealand Foundation Inc. has located the Constitutional Documents that made New Zealand into a British Colony under one flag and one law, irrespective of race, colour or creed. The latest posts on our website, www.onenzfoundation.co.nz fully explains the above with documented evidence.

The Treaty of Waitangi was signed at Waitangi on the 6th February 1840 with a handshake and the words, "He iwi tahi tatou – We are now one people" with Lt. Governor Hobson stating to those gathering further signatures, "The treaty which forms the base of all my proceedings was signed at Waitangi on the 6 February 1840, by 52 chiefs, 26 of whom were of the federation, and formed a majority of those who signed the Declaration of Independence. This instrument I consider to be de facto the treaty, and all signatures that are subsequently obtained are merely testimonials of adherence to the terms of that original document". No English version was authorised by Lt. Governor Hobson or signed at Waitangi on the 6 February 1840.

While the One New Zealand Foundation Inc. has located all the documents to prove the above but we cannot force government or the people of New Zealand to take note or act on this information. We have done our best and can only hope that one day it will be used to make our country into how our ancestors hoped it would be with blood, sweat and tears, but with a new Constitution in the pipeline based on the Treaty of Waitangi, it may already be too late.

The Charters of 1839 and 1840 that made New Zealand into a British Colony

Below left is the 'Charter/Letters Patent' of 1839 that extending the boundaries of New South Wales to include all the islands of New Zealand and appointing William Hobson as Lieutenant Governor of New Zealand. Sir George Gipps, Governor of New South Wales was in fact, New Zealand's the first Governor until Lt Governor Hobson became Governor of the Colony of New Zealand on the 3 May 1841.



Above right is Queen Victoria's Royal Charter/Letters Patent dated the 16 November 1840 that made New Zealand into a British Colony on the 3 May 1841 with its own Governor and Constitution that set up our political, legal and justice systems under one flag and one law irrespective of race, colour or creed. Our true Founding Document and first Constitution.

Prepared by the One New Zealand Foundation Inc. (C). 18/8/2017.

For further information; www.one.nzfoundation.co.nz or ONZF@bigpond.com.au